GAGLIARDI

LAW LLP

NEED A LAWYER?

Better call Paul

 

Contact Gagliardi Law LLP

Since 1980, we have worked to help people get justice and compensation throughout Wisconsin. Please feel free to call 262-843-3400 and press the appropriate extension to schedule a free initial consultation.

We are on the north side of Highway 50 in the Paddock Lake Professional Park. We in are the original brick building with a burgundy awning.

Paralegals


Lucy

lucy@gcattys.com

Ext. - 25

Spanish speaking


Crystal

crystal@gcattys.com

Ext. - 20

Spanish Speaking


Mary Ann

maryann@gcattys.com

Ext -  14

Rebecca Reed
rebecca@gcattys.com


Judy Kamm-Sturzenegger

judy@gcattys.com

Ext. - 28


Attorneys


Paul V. Gagliardi

paul@gcattys.com

Ext. - 26


Frank Gagliardi

frank@gcattys.com

Ext. - 24


Paul M. Gagliardi

pgm@gcattys.com

Ext. - 12


Fadil Idrizi
fadil@gcattys.com

Ext. - 15

Questions? Interested in exploring your legal rights? Call us at 262-843-3400.

262-843-3400 . Phone

262-843-3147 . Fax

General Delivery Voice Mail

Ext. - 0

24414-75th Street, Salem, WI 53168

24414-75th Street, Salem, WI 53168

262-843-3400

FREE CONSULTATIONS.